By Lyle News
Mildred Lykens 

Welcome to new Community Council


December 27, 2017

We have a new Community Council! The board members are: Manijeh Baxter, Nick Fitzsimmons, Darren Michaels, Julie Larson, Oren Johnson, and Mark Harvey. Elections were not required, as these individuals stepped up to volunteer for their positions on the council. They represent many facets of our community, from parent to business owner to advocate to retiree and will be actively supported by at least 10 more volunteers that were present. Are you ready to help them out? It’s time now to get behind this organization and give it all the attention it needs to survive, and I can personally report that the board certainly needs all the support you can offer. Check out their new Facebook page u...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020